XFL Birmingham Bolts
 
 
2001 Results
Date Opponent Time Network Result
Sun, Feb. 4 Memphis Maniax 3PM CT  L 20-22
Sun, Feb. 11 NY/NJ Hitmen 3PM CT TNN  W 19-12
Sun, Feb. 18 Chicago Enforcers 3PM CT TNN  W 14-3
Sat, Feb. 24 Orlando Rage 7PM CT NBC  L 6-30
Sat, Mar. 3 San Francisco Demons 7PM CT NBC  L 10-39
Sun, Mar. 11 Los Angeles Xtreme 6PM CT UPN  L 26-35
Sat, Mar. 17 Las Vegas Outlaws 7PM CT NBC  L 12-34
Sun, Mar. 25 Chicago Enforcers 6PM CT UPN  L 0-13
Sat, Mar. 31 Orlando Rage 7PM CT NBC L 29-24
Sun, Apr. 8 NY/NJ Hitmen 3PM CT TNN L 0-22
Home
Away
>> Tickets >> Roster >> Bolts Stats >> Uniforms >> Bolts Color Guide
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 






   

Part of the

Network, Dedicated To All Fans of the XFL

XFL BOLTS DEMONS ENFORCERS HITMEN MANIAX OUTLAWS RAGE XTREME